About us

Staff

Prof. dr. Harald Hendrix

Prof. dr. Harald Hendrix

Director
haraldhendrix@knir.it
+39 06.326962.27

Dr. Arnold Witte

Dr. Arnold Witte

Director in studies of art history
a.witte@knir.it
+39 06.326962.28

Dr. Jeremia Pelgrom

Dr. Jeremia Pelgrom

Director a.i. and Director of studies in archeology
j.pelgrom@knir.it
+39 06.326962.29

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Director of Studies in History
askerpelgrom@knir.it

Drs. Han Borg

Drs. Han Borg

Director of operations management
j.m.f.borg@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 3635927

Janet Mente, BA

Janet Mente, BA

Librarian
j.mente@knir.it
+39 06.326962.32

Angelo Coccarelli

Angelo Coccarelli

Assistent librarian
a.coccarelli@knir.it
+39 06.326962.23

Mirjam Hinrichs

Mirjam Hinrichs

Bookkeeper / Facility Manager
m.hinrichs@knir.it
+39 06.326962.33

Ivana Bolognese

Ivana Bolognese

Secretary – permit mediation
i.bolognese@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Secretary scientific staff
a.konkol@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Martine Nieuwenhuis, BA

Martine Nieuwenhuis, BA

Secretary
m.nieuwenhuis@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Drs. Nadine van Meel

Drs. Nadine van Meel

Former Secretary

Mohammed Boukasse

Mohammed Boukasse

Support staff
m.boukasse@knir.it
+39 06.326962.21

Fernando Maggi

Fernando Maggi

Support staff
f.maggi@knir.it
+39 06.326962.44

Former staff
Dr. Arthur Weststeijn

Dr. Arthur Weststeijn

Director of studies in history
2011-2017