About us

Staff

Prof. dr. Harald Hendrix

Prof. dr. Harald Hendrix

Director
haraldhendrix@knir.it
+39 06.326962.27

Dr. Arnold Witte

Dr. Arnold Witte

Director a.i. and Director in studies of art history
a.witte@knir.it
+39 06.326962.28

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Director of Studies in History
askerpelgrom@knir.it
+39 06.326962.29

Dr. Tesse Stek

Dr. Tesse Stek

Director of Ancient Studies
t.d.stek@knir.it
+39 06.326962.29

Dr. Bert Wiersema

Dr. Bert Wiersema

Director Operational Management
b.wiersema@rug.nl
+31 50 36 34595

Janet Mente, BA

Janet Mente, BA

Librarian
j.mente@knir.it
+39 06.326962.32

Angelo Coccarelli

Angelo Coccarelli

Assistent librarian
a.coccarelli@knir.it
+39 06.326962.23

Mirjam Hinrichs

Mirjam Hinrichs

Bookkeeper / Facility Manager
m.hinrichs@knir.it
+39 06.326962.33

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Secretary scientific staff
a.konkol@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Martine Nieuwenhuis, BA

Martine Nieuwenhuis, BA

Secretary
m.nieuwenhuis@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Drs. Kathleen van Dijk

Drs. Kathleen van Dijk

Secretary
k.vandijk@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Mohammed Boukasse

Mohammed Boukasse

Support staff
m.boukasse@knir.it
+39 06.326962.21

Fernando Maggi

Fernando Maggi

Support staff
f.maggi@knir.it
+39 06.326962.44