About us

Staff

Prof. dr. Lautaro Roig Lanzillotta

Prof. dr. Lautaro Roig Lanzillotta

Director
f.l.roig.lanzillotta@knir.it
+39 06.326962.45

Dr. Tesse Stek

Dr. Tesse Stek

Vice Director and Director of Ancient studies and Archaeology
t.d.stek@knir.it
+39 06.326962.29

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Director of Studies in History
askerpelgrom@knir.it
+39 06.326962.31

Dr. Matthijs Jonker

Dr. Matthijs Jonker

Director of Studies in Art History
m.jonker@knir.it
+39 06.326962.28

Dr. Rita Landeweerd

Dr. Rita Landeweerd

Managing Director
r.j.landeweerd@knir.it
+39 06.326962.27

Janet Mente, BA

Janet Mente, BA

Librarian
j.mente@knir.it
+39 06.326962.32

Angelo Coccarelli

Angelo Coccarelli

Assistent librarian
a.coccarelli@knir.it
+39 06.326962.23

Diana Giofrè LLM

Diana Giofrè LLM

Assistent librarian
library@knir.it

Mirjam Hinrichs

Mirjam Hinrichs

Finance and Facility Manager
m.hinrichs@knir.it
+39 06.326962.33

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Secretary
secretary@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Charlotte Peters, BA

Charlotte Peters, BA

Secretary
secretary@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Frianne Zevenbergen MA

Frianne Zevenbergen MA

Secretary
secretary@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Mohammed Boukasse

Mohammed Boukasse

Support staff
m.boukasse@knir.it
+39 06.326962.21

Fernando Maggi

Fernando Maggi

Support staff
f.maggi@knir.it
+39 06.326962.44