Wie zijn wij

Medewerkers

Prof. dr. Elmer Sterken

Prof. dr. Elmer Sterken

Interim-directeur
e.sterken@knir.it
+39 06.326962.45

Dr. Tesse Stek

Dr. Tesse Stek

Vicedirecteur en Hoofd Oudheid
t.d.stek@knir.it
+39 06.326962.29

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Hoofd Geschiedenis
askerpelgrom@knir.it
+39 06.326962.29

Dr. Matthijs Jonker

Dr. Matthijs Jonker

Hoofd Kunstgeschiedenis
m.jonker@knir.it
+39 06.326962.28

Dr. Bert Wiersema

Dr. Bert Wiersema

Directeur Bedrijfsvoering
b.wiersema@rug.nl
+31 50 36 34595

Janet Mente, BA

Janet Mente, BA

Bibliothecaresse
j.mente@knir.it
+39 06.326962.32

Angelo Coccarelli

Angelo Coccarelli

Assistent bibliothecaresse
a.coccarelli@knir.it
+39 06.326962.23

Mirjam Hinrichs

Mirjam Hinrichs

Finance and Facility Manager
m.hinrichs@knir.it
+39 06.326962.33

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Secretaresse
secretary@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Charlotte Peters, BA

Charlotte Peters, BA

Secretaresse
secretary@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Frianne Zevenbergen MA

Frianne Zevenbergen MA

Secretaresse
secretary@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Mohammed Boukasse

Mohammed Boukasse

Facilitair medewerker
m.boukasse@knir.it
+39 06.326962.21

Fernando Maggi

Fernando Maggi

Facilitair medewerker
f.maggi@knir.it
+39 06.326962.44