Wie zijn wij

Medewerkers

Prof. dr. Harald Hendrix

Prof. dr. Harald Hendrix

Directeur
haraldhendrix@knir.it
+39 06.326962.27

Dr. Arnold Witte

Dr. Arnold Witte

Vicedirecteur en Hoofd Kunstgeschiedenis
a.witte@knir.it
+39 06.326962.28

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Hoofd Geschiedenis
askerpelgrom@knir.it

Dr. Tesse Stek

Dr. Tesse Stek

Hoofd Oudheid
t.d.stek@knir.it
+39 06.326962.29

Dr. Bert Wiersema

Dr. Bert Wiersema

Directeur Bedrijfsvoering
b.wiersema@rug.nl
+31 50 36 34595

Janet Mente, BA

Janet Mente, BA

Bibliothecaris
j.mente@knir.it
+39 06.326962.32

Angelo Coccarelli

Angelo Coccarelli

Assistent bibliothecaris
a.coccarelli@knir.it
+39 06.326962.23

Mirjam Hinrichs

Mirjam Hinrichs

Boekhouding / Gebouwbeheer
m.hinrichs@knir.it
+39 06.326962.33

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Secretariaat
a.konkol@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Martine Nieuwenhuis, BA

Martine Nieuwenhuis, BA

Secretariaat
m.nieuwenhuis@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Kathleen van Dijk MA

Kathleen van Dijk MA

Secretariaat
k.vandijk@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Mohammed Boukasse

Mohammed Boukasse

Facilitair medewerker
m.boukasse@knir.it
+39 06.326962.21

Fernando Maggi

Fernando Maggi

Facilitair medewerker
f.maggi@knir.it
+39 06.326962.44