Wie zijn wij

Medewerkers

Prof. dr. Harald Hendrix

Prof. dr. Harald Hendrix

Directeur
haraldhendrix@knir.it
+39 06.326962.27

Dr. Arnold Witte

Dr. Arnold Witte

Hoofd Kunstgeschiedenis
a.witte@knir.it
+39 06.326962.28

Dr. Jeremia Pelgrom

Dr. Jeremia Pelgrom

Vice-directeur en Hoofd Oudheid
j.pelgrom@knir.it
+39 06.326962.29

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Dr. Asker Pelgrom

Hoofd Geschiedenis
askerpelgrom@knir.it

Drs. Han Borg

Drs. Han Borg

Directeur Bedrijfsvoering
j.m.f.borg@rug.nl
+31 (0)50 3635927

Janet Mente, BA

Janet Mente, BA

Bibliothecaris
j.mente@knir.it
+39 06.326962.32

Angelo Coccarelli

Angelo Coccarelli

Assistent bibliothecaris
a.coccarelli@knir.it
+39 06.326962.23

Mirjam Hinrichs

Mirjam Hinrichs

Boekhouding / Gebouwbeheer
m.hinrichs@knir.it
+39 06.326962.33

Ivana Bolognese

Ivana Bolognese

Secretariaat
i.bolognese@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Agnieszka Konkol, BA

Secretariaat
a.konkol@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Martine Nieuwenhuis, BA

Martine Nieuwenhuis, BA

Secretariaat
m.nieuwenhuis@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Drs. Kathleen van Dijk

Drs. Kathleen van Dijk

Secretariaat
k.vandijk@knir.it
+39 06.3269621

Mohammed Boukasse

Mohammed Boukasse

Facilitair medewerker
m.boukasse@knir.it
+39 06.326962.21

Fernando Maggi

Fernando Maggi

Facilitair medewerker
f.maggi@knir.it
+39 06.326962.44

Oud medewerkers
Dr. Arthur Weststeijn

Dr. Arthur Weststeijn

Hoofd Geschiedenis
2011-2017

Drs. Nadine van Meel

Drs. Nadine van Meel

Voormalig medewerker secretariaat