Chi siamo

Ambasciatori

Aimée Plukker BA

Aimée Plukker BA

MA Student History
University of Amsterdam
aimeeplukker@gmail.com

Francesca Hooft MA

Francesca Hooft MA

PhD Student History
Utrecht University
f.b.hooft@uu.nl

Gideon de Jong

Gideon de Jong

BA Student Classics
Leiden University
dejong.gideon@gmail.com

Iris Blok BA

Iris Blok BA

MA Student Art History/Religious Studies
University of Groningen
i.blok.1@student.rug.nl

Ivo Wolsing MA

Ivo Wolsing MA

PhD Student Classics
Radboud University Nijmegen 
i.wolsing@let.ru.nl

Koen de Groot BA

Koen de Groot BA

MA Student History
University of Amsterdam 
koendegrootvvz@hotmail.com

Lotte van ter Toolen MA

Lotte van ter Toolen MA

Researcher Art History
University of Groningen
lottevantertoolen@gmail.com

Maarten van Deventer MA

Maarten van Deventer MA

PhD Student Art History
Radboud University Nijmegen
m.vandeventer@let.ru.nl

Matthijs Catsman BA

Matthijs Catsman BA

MA Student Archaeology
VU University
m.a.catsman@student.vu.nl

Niels Graaf MA

Niels Graaf MA

PhD Student Law
Utrecht University
n.graaf@uu.nl

Sophie van Doornmalen MA – Voorzitter

Sophie van Doornmalen MA – Voorzitter

Graduate Ancient Studies
Utrecht University
sophievandoornmalen@gmail.com

Suzan van de Velde MA

Suzan van de Velde MA

Researcher Archaeology
Leiden University
s.m.van.de.velde@arch.leidenuniv.nl

Ambasciatori 2015-2017
Anna-Luna Post MA

Anna-Luna Post MA

PhD Student History
Radboud University Nijmegen
a.l.post@uu.nl

Esther Crabbendam MA

Esther Crabbendam MA

Historica
FNV Jong
ecrabbendam@gmail.com

Janneke van Asperen MA

Janneke van Asperen MA

Kunsthistorica
Rijksmuseum Amsterdam
j.l.vanasperen@gmail.com

Lennart Kruijer MA

Lennart Kruijer MA

PhD Student Archeaology
Leiden University
l.w.kruijer@arch.leidenuniv.nl

Lisa Kattenberg MA

Lisa Kattenberg MA

PhD Student History
University of Amsterdam
L.F.Kattenberg@uva.nl

Lucas Verlinden MA

Lucas Verlinden MA

Student Human Geography
Radboud University Nijmegen
lucas_verlinden_123@hotmail.com

Maarten van Deventer MA

Maarten van Deventer MA

PhD Student Art History
Radboud University Nijmegen
m.vandeventer@let.ru.nl

Martje de Vries MA

Martje de Vries MA

PhD Student Literary and Cultral Studies
Radboud University Nijmegen
m.devries@let.ru.nl

Matthijs Catsman

Matthijs Catsman

MA Student Archaeology
VU University
m.a.catsman@student.vu.nl

Milou van Hout MA

Milou van Hout MA

PhD Student History
University of Amsterdam
M.P.vanHout@uva.nl

Remco Bronkhorst BA

Remco Bronkhorst BA

Student Archaeology
University of Groningen
remco_bronkhorst@live.nl

Sanne Roefs MA

Sanne Roefs MA

Art Historian
Trainee Dutch Government
sanneroefs@gmail.com

Sophie van Doornmalen MA

Sophie van Doornmalen MA

Graduate Ancient Studies
Utrecht University
sophievandoornmalen@gmail.com

Ties Verhoeven BA

Ties Verhoeven BA

Student Archaeology
VU University
tiesverhoeven@gmail.com

Vera Tolstoj BA

Vera Tolstoj BA

Student Conservation and Restoration
University of Amsterdam
v.tolstoj@gmail.com

Caroline Lapidaire MA

Caroline Lapidaire MA

Research consultant
Holtrop Ravesloot
caroline.lapidaire@gmail.com