About us

Ambassadors

Martje de Vries MA

Martje de Vries MA

PhD student Literary and Cultral Studies
Radboud University Nijmegen
m.devries@let.ru.nl

Milou van Hout MA

Milou van Hout MA

PhD student History
University of Amsterdam
M.P.vanHout@uva.nl

Sanne Roefs MA

Sanne Roefs MA

Kunsthistorica
Rijkstrainee Overheid
sanneroefs@gmail.com

Sophie van Doornmalen MA

Sophie van Doornmalen MA

Studente ancient studies
Universiteit Utrecht
sophievandoornmalen@gmail.com

Lucas Verlinden MA

Lucas Verlinden MA

Student Human Geography
Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen
lucas_verlinden_123@hotmail.com

Remco Bronkhorst BA

Remco Bronkhorst BA

Student archeologie
Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
remco_bronkhorst@live.nl

Caroline Lapidaire MA

Caroline Lapidaire MA

Research consultant
Holtrop Ravesloot
caroline.lapidaire@gmail.com

Lisa Kattenberg MA

Lisa Kattenberg MA

Student archeologie
Vrije Universiteit
tiesverhoeven@gmail.com

Ties Verhoeven BA

Ties Verhoeven BA

Student archeologie
Vrije Universiteit
tiesverhoeven@gmail.com

Janneke van Asperen MA

Janneke van Asperen MA

Kunsthistorica
Rijksmuseum Amsterdam
j.l.vanasperen@gmail.com

Esther Crabbendam MA

Esther Crabbendam MA

Historica
FNV Jong
ecrabbendam@gmail.com

Vera Tolstoj BA

Vera Tolstoj BA

Studente conservering en restauratie van cultureel erfgoed
Universiteit van Amsterdam
v.tolstoj@gmail.com

Lennart Kruijer MA

Lennart Kruijer MA

KNIR Traineeship
RMA Archeologie, UL
Santa Prisca Project
kruijer.lennart@gmail.com

12 September – 24 December

Anna-Luna Post MA

Anna-Luna Post MA

PhD Student History
Radboud University Nijmegen
a.l.post@uu.nl

Matthijs Catsman

Matthijs Catsman

MA Student Archaeology
Vrije Universiteit
m.a.catsman@student.vu.nl