About us

Ambassadors

Anna-Luna Post MA

Anna-Luna Post MA

Promovenda geschiedenis
Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen
a.l.post@uu.nl

Sanne Roefs MA

Sanne Roefs MA

Kunsthistorica
Rijkstrainee Overheid
sanneroefs@gmail.com

Sophie van Doornmalen MA

Sophie van Doornmalen MA

Studente ancient studies
Universiteit Utrecht
sophievandoornmalen@gmail.com

Lucas Verlinden MA

Lucas Verlinden MA

Student Human Geography
Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen
lucas_verlinden_123@hotmail.com

Remco Bronkhorst BA

Remco Bronkhorst BA

Student archeologie
Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
remco_bronkhorst@live.nl

Caroline Lapidaire MA

Caroline Lapidaire MA

Research consultant
Holtrop Ravesloot
caroline.lapidaire@gmail.com

Lisa Kattenberg MA

Lisa Kattenberg MA

Student archeologie
Vrije Universiteit
tiesverhoeven@gmail.com

Ties Verhoeven BA

Ties Verhoeven BA

Student archeologie
Vrije Universiteit
tiesverhoeven@gmail.com

Janneke van Asperen MA

Janneke van Asperen MA

Kunsthistorica
Rijksmuseum Amsterdam
j.l.vanasperen@gmail.com

Matthijs Catsman BA

Matthijs Catsman BA

Student archeologie
Vrije Universiteit
m.a.catsman@student.vu.nl

Esther Crabbendam MA

Esther Crabbendam MA

Historica
FNV Jong
ecrabbendam@gmail.com

Vera Tolstoj BA

Vera Tolstoj BA

Studente conservering en restauratie van cultureel erfgoed
Universiteit van Amsterdam
v.tolstoj@gmail.com

Lennart Kruijer MA

Lennart Kruijer MA

KNIR Traineeship
RMA Archeologie, UL
Santa Prisca Project
kruijer.lennart@gmail.com

12 September – 24 December

Milou van Hout MA

Milou van Hout MA

PhD student Amsterdam
KNIR project
Re-discovering cosmopolitan Trieste and Rijeka

Martje de Vries MA

Martje de Vries MA

PhD student Nijmegen
KNIR project
Athanasius Kircher’s Latium

Maarten van Deventer MA

Maarten van Deventer MA

PhD student Nijmegen
KNIR project
Cultural identity in Late-Antique and Early Medieval Rome